Wednesday, March 2, 2016

New Zealand: Map

New Zealand is an island country in the south western Pacific Ocean. The country geographically comprises two main landmasses – that of the North Island, or Te Ika-a-Māui, and the South Island, or Te Waipounamu– and numerous smaller islands. New Zealand's capital city is Wellington, while its most populous city is Auckland.

Thanks to Mr Alex

No comments:

Post a Comment